Cobra Kai Derby Coach

You can't bend the rules unless you know the rules.
It appears that prior to the June 2013 rules, if the penalty box manager got distracted by something shiny and didn’t tell you to go when your time was up you shouldn’t have gotten a penalty for leaving the box.

It appears that prior to the June 2013 rules, if the penalty box manager got distracted by something shiny and didn’t tell you to go when your time was up you shouldn’t have gotten a penalty for leaving the box.

  1. armandoroll reblogged this from derbytastic
  2. diglettdevious reblogged this from derbytastic and added:
    Bureaucracy at its finest.
  3. derbytastic reblogged this from cobrakaiderbycoach and added:
    Dammit! I could of taken a disco ball to the penalty box and distracted the manager!
  4. tearobite reblogged this from cobrakaiderbycoach and added:
    Only as a jammer. This actually came up last bout when there were issues with the penalty timer
  5. cobrakaiderbycoach posted this